Kashenberg Ostrow Hayward
Library and Cultural Center

(916) 485-4143
2300 Sierra Blvd
Sacramento, CA, 95825

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Wednesday 02 January 2019 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Thursday 03 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Friday 04 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Sunday 06 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Monday 07 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Wednesday 09 January 2019 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Thursday 10 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Friday 11 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Monday 14 January 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours